Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Took us years to find 1 dealer that meets all of our requirements. Sales and Service and not to far from home. Go see Nick if your looking for new or used. He can help you with all the techie stuff that the new vehicles come with.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Tom is just an awesome sales person.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The website is terrible. I thought I was scheduling tires and brakes but the service department did not get that information to order my parts. But they made sure to get what I needed ordered and made sure everything was better.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Brad was great. Helpful, knowledgeable, personable and made the buying process painless. Thank you to your entire team

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Purchased a used Denali through Burtness in Whitewater. Matt and Abs were great to work with, and Anika was extremely patient and helpful. We negotiated a fair deal, and it felt good to purchase local. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I think this was the easiest, most transparent sale we’ve ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

First time buying a new car and the experience was enjoyable and very accommodating to all my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Best place to purchase a vehicle. Very friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2024

Such an excellent, diligent and honest person in her works was God sent to me, finally I came across the best binary expert and her good works help me change my standard of living, you should also give Mrs. Rachael Raschke a try and invest with her, I invested $1,000 and got $11,620 in less than a week. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (267) 845-3219.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The salesperson Brad was not “pushy “ like other salespeople and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. The paperwork went quick and was friendly and explained the paperwork and the importance of getting the extended warranty

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My wife and I went to Burtness Chevy, Buick Gmc in Whitewater today to purchase a used vehicle. Our salesperson Brad and the Finance Manager Dan made it the best vehicle buying experience I've ever had. Between the two of them they made it the fastest, and most painless car buying experience. This was my first car purchased from this dealer, but it won't be my last!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

All though I took my Colorado in for troubleshooting and to no avail getting concrete answers. The service department worked very hard to find what I was smelling in the cab of my truck. Which was burning wire smell 🤔. Since then it hasn't happened. Thank you to the technician that worked diligently for me. Tammy Beaver 🦫

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Went here for an oil change, tire rotation & tire balance! My front panel was broken & they fixed it for me free of charge, ran a diagnostics report and showed me where my car could use work but didn’t push me to have it fixed by them! Overall, super impressed with the service from the employees & the service of my car

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

It was great. All so very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience. They're professional, dedicated and honest people

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My oil change/tire rotation was completed in less than 40 minutes. Prompt, courteous service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Burtness goes above and beyond in service. Brad Behren's will drop me off at work and bring my truck back when completed, he helps schedule my oil changes and is always available when I have questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Top notch guys here. Small town style. Never once got the stealership vibe I’ve gotten from other dealers. Brad was upfront about every aspect of the transaction and we came to an amicable agreement. Dan in Finance was painless as well. Very informative and made sure I knew all my options. Brad gave a very thorough overview of the truck so I knew how to function all the accessories and more. Well worth the 1 hour plus drive to Whitewater.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Easy scheduling, quick service for my oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

It was just an oil change. They got me in on the time scheduled. They changed the oil, rotated the tires. It didn't take very long. The best part was the Camero and Corvette on the show room floor.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Friendly service, very understanding and through, answered all questions in a politely manner, dressed very nice w a friendly smile

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Always friendly and mindful of time. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I appreciated the detailed explanations of the three leaks on my engine and their ability to work with me to minimize the cost. Car repairs are always expensive, but at least I had some options. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Tom and Hank worked hard to find us 2 new vehicles with rebates. They also gave us fair offers for our trades. They even accommodated our schedules for the purchases.They were great to work with. We are proud to support our local dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Nick is one of the best salesperson I have ever worked with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

I would highly recommend Nick Meyer as your next sales consultant. He was honest, upfront and no high pressure sales. He truly was a consultant. It was a great experience from start to finish at Burtness. Nick even spent a lot of time going over all new gadgets on our new Enclave after the sale. I would definitely buy from Nick and Burtness again for our next vehicle. I've had many cars over the years and this was hands down the best experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Friendly and caring staff. They assessed the issue, took pictures for my warranty and ordered a new tail light. Parts arrived in less than a week and was repaired in a timely manner. Thank you, Burtness!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Great PEOPLE

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Very nice place to shop for a car. Sales staff, Anika, was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles . I would highly recommend talking to her if you're looking to buy new or used. She also " listens" to your needs and makes recommendations based on what you are looking for, and doesn't pressure into buying anything.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

It was easy to deal with the sales staff, a very relaxed atmosphere. They helped me transfer the topper from my old truck to my new truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Burtness is the 4th GM dealer we have dealt with for new vehicles. This was by far our best experience. Anika is great and made the buying process simple. Dan made the paperwork portion of the process enjoyable. That's hard to do. We drove 2 hours to get our new vehicle and have no regrets. I highly recommend Burtness.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I was very happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Helpful staff/service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2023

I brought my step daughter in to purchase her 1st dealership car. We had the best experience with all of the staff. I've never before gone car shopping without the feeling of being pressured into something I don't want. They listened to what we wanted and our budget and found her the perfect car! I will never go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

We have been customers for many years and one of the reasons we continue to do so is the service after the sale. Always top notch, always take care of what needs to happen, and always does the right thing for the customer. Nicely done guys! Shoutout to Brad Berens for making the magic happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

The work was done well. The response time was super fast - much faster than I expected. They explained everything very well. They also were kind enough to return the car to me rather than me having to pick it up. They have always had great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Very helpful with service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

I saw the truck on Autotrader. I sent a message to ask if the truck was still available. Within a couple of minutes, a woman called me and we confirm the availability of the truck. She was friendly and helpful. She referred me to your salesman, Nick and he followed up promptly with me. Per my request, he sent me a cost breakdown spreadsheet and we agreed on the details and pricing. I scheduled an appointment for the next morning. I live in Northern IL so I drove up and found Nike ready for me right on time. He gave ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

It was an over-all good experience. The finance department (I'm sorry I forget the name), was very nice and basically bent over backwards to get me a deal on a warranty. I give the finance department 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Professional and Customer Service Oriented .

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Very friendly and extremely easy to work with. We have 1 small problem and they are working diligently to correct. Very happy with the vehicle we chose. Toooo bad g m doesn’t have any incentives anymore!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

It was great! I arrived a couple of minutes early, they got me in right away, and I was on my way within an hour. Friendly staff and great service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Burtness has the best service and sales experience in Wisconsin. They go above and beyond expectations. From Dan and the service team to Brad and the sales team and the financing team they work to make sure all questions are answered and the costumer is taken care of. Thank You, to all at Burtness.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Great job but a little pricey

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Brad Very helpful . Answered all questions

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Can I do a 10 star review? Extraordinary service! We are from out of town and had a much needed work truck become non functional...on a logging road...had it towed in on a FRIDAY ..despite the fact that he was short a technician, he accomodated us full throttle. Matt is one in a BILLION. We don't live in Whitewater, but we will drive our vehicles here for service! Kudos Matt

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

They treated us wonderful. Nick was our salesman. Highly recommend Burtness chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

I was very happy with the service Burtness provided. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

They were very friendly and helpful. Kept me updated. Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Brought my truck in on short notice. They had it fixed the next day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2023

After my first withdrawal I vow to let people know about Mrs Patricia Brayan for her good work, with a minimum investment of $400 I made $6900 in a week Mrs Patricia Brayan has made me believed that binary/forex trading is real if you ever need any good account manager contact Mrs Patricia Brayan When it comes to binary options and forex trading I can say God sent her here to change lifes for better future since I started trading with her my life has totally change for good I've been uplifted financially. Contact her now via WhatsApp: +1(240)8129502 Email: brayanpatricia77@...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

The personal attention. I feel was over and above what I expected.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Everyone from the service counter, to the sales staff and the check out counter is wonderful! Very nice and helpful! Highly recommend Burtness Chev in Whitewater!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Always a great pleasure working with Ab when I buy my new cars. He always treats me with respect and is very courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Nick was salesman. I live in Cudahy, near the airport in Milwaukee. Internet sales responded to query I made and turned me on to Nick. His video of the vehicle was outstanding so I drove out to see it. Nick is the only salesman I encountered over the last month that was so tech savvy. He knew everything! Thanks Nick.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I think this is my 4th or 5th truck that I have bought from Burtness and have alway had a great experience and 99% sure that I will keep buying from them. The whole staff complements the buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Burtness went above and beond to help me when i had an issue with my vehicle! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We were extremely happy with our experience at Burtness. It was a pleasure working with Brad and the finance department.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great experience as always at Burtness! Anna is great to work with and will continue to utilize Burtness for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Very good.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I had a bad experience when I hit a pice of iron in the road had the towed to whitewater and started dealing with Kyle in service and he took very good care of me and my 2018 camaro picked the car up this morning I am very happy with your service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Very courteous and helpful. Found a vehicle that I wanted with what I wanted on, not things I really didn’t want. Good experience from start to finish. Fourth new vehicle I’ve bought from them in the past 12 years.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Hank is awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Excellent, Professional and Fast service!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Good service, on time, good service advice

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Tom is always very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with! I trust him completely to steer me in the right direction and do everything possible to meet my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

They were awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My wife and I had one of the best experience's with the dealership. Brad was amazing at keeping us update about when the car would get to the dealer and they worked hard to get ready to go so we could take it home.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Very easy to schedule and time waiting was minimal.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

They are always honest, nice, and very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

They listen to a person when you hve an issue with your vehicle. The best thing is that they answer all your questions and will show you what you are doing wrong. Love those guys!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Overall all experience was great. Everything was ready when i arrived and communication beforehand was great. Brad was took care of everything that was asked! This is now the fourth vehicle i have bought from Burtness and wouldn't buy from anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Awesome service, reliable, helpful and kind staff, they were even able to drive me to and from the dealership when I had no one in town to drive me

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Best dealer in the area! Dan the service writer is the best in the business!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great place to bring your car for service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Best transaction (not just limited to vehicles but anything and everything) I’ve ever been a part of.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Purchase my first vehicle today! Amazing team also abs really helped me out and made my experience top notch but Overall It was just amazing honestly!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great place to buy new or pre owned

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I recently bought a used truck from Burtness in Whitewater, WI. My experience in dealing with Burtness was very positive. I felt I was given a fair value for my trade-in as well as the purchase price of the truck I bought. Nick Meyer was great to deal with. He quickly responded to my questions and was very willing to walk me through the features of my vehicle. It was a low pressure and pleasant experience. I will certainly look to Burtness the next time I need a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

Had a wonderful experience once again buying a new car from Burtness!! Highly recommend them!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

I dealt with Jim on a Monday with a non running vehicle that needed to be towed in and he had it back to me by Tuesday night fixed running amazing and with a reasonable price! this is my new go to shop!!! I can not thank you and the staff enuff!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I bought a vehicle from this dealership yesterday and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Abs and Dan worked very hard to get me into the SUV I wanted. They kept me in the loop through the entire process and provided excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Awesome to work with. Really went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I was looking for a small SUV. I met with Abs and he went over the differences in the 2 I was interested in. Thanks to him and the staff, I got an awesome trade in value for my car. I was able to purchase a 2022 for less a month than I paid for my trade in. They are very helpful and definitely get the job done in a way that works best for the customer!!!


Leave Us A Review